Message sent successfuly

Sending...

Contact

This is a tag line


Contact

KSA Moerkerke vzw
Belle Maertensstraat 48
8340 Moerkerke
info@ksam.be

Facebook

Ondernemingsnummer:  BE 0867.055.680
Rekeningnummer:  BE24 7380 1302 8738 (KBC)

De Bondsleider

             

 

Michiel Dhont IMG_0519

bondsleider@ksam.be
+32 (0)471015988

 

Sam De Laender IMG_0531

bondsleider@ksam.be
+32 (0)499 73 90 89

De Banleiders

20151106_214859(0)

Iben Vlaminck
iben.vlaminck@ksam.be
+32 (0)476 77 98 96

20151106_214821(0)

Matthias Gheleyns
matthias.gheleyns@ksam.be
+32 (0)470 55 31 76

20151106_214807

Frederik Burggraeve
frederik.burggraeve@ksam.be
+32 (0)493 64 18 52

20151106_215158

Joost Heuvelman
joost.heuvelman@ksam.be
+32 (0)487 60 47 22

20151106_214845

Ibe De Busscher
ibe.de.busscher@ksam.be
+32 (0)472 27 54 76

 

Terugbetaling mutualiteiten

Zie hiervoor volgende webpagina.

 

Facebook

Volg ons ook op Facebook!  


Laatste foto’s

    Tags

    Contacteer ons