Contact

KSA Moerkerke vzw
Belle Maertensstraat 48
8340 Moerkerke
info@ksam.be
Facebook
Ondernemingsnummer:  BE 0867.055.680
Rekeningnummer:  BE89 1030 8101 6185 (Crelan)

De Bondsleiders

Victor Ghyssaert
victor.ghyssaert@ksam.be
+32 (0)493 07 67 71

Yorben De Baets
yorben.de.baets@ksam.be
+32 (0)472 76 65 52

De Banleiders

Kabouters

Sebastiaan Herrewyn
sebastiaan.herrewyn@ksam.be
+32 (0)472 48 55 43

Pagaders

Benito Van den Driessche
benito.van.den.driessche@ksam.be
+32 (0)479 05 09 99

Jongknapen

Pieter-Jan Vanhoorenweder
pieter-jan.vanhoorenweder@ksam.be
+32 (0)493 33 12 79

Knapen


Robbe De Busscher
robbe.de.busscher@ksam.be
+32 (0)478 62 99 22

Jonghernieuwers

Robin Lauwereins
robin.lauwereins@ksam.be
+32 (0)487 38 21 16

Terugbetaling mutualiteiten

Zie hiervoor  volgende webpagina.

Facebook

Volg ons ook op Facebook!