Contact

KSA Moerkerke vzw
Belle Maertensstraat 48
8340 Moerkerke
info@ksam.be
Facebook
Ondernemingsnummer:  BE 0867.055.680
Rekeningnummer:  BE24 7380 1302 8738 (KBC)

De Bondsleiders

Guust Vergauwe
bondsleider@ksam.be
+32 (0)475 67 30 62

Lowie Lameire
bondsleider@ksam.be
+32 (0)491 91 37 93

De Banleiders

Kabouters


Victor Ghyssaert
victor.ghyssaert@ksam.be
+32 (0)495 60 18 99

Pagaders


Yorben De Baets
yorben.de.baets@ksam.be
+32 (0)472 76 65 52

Jongknapen


Raf De Soete
raf.de.soete@ksam.be
+32 (0)468 56 86 75

Knapen


Briek Lamiere
briek.lameire@ksam.be
+32 (0)468 29 07 24

Jonghernieuwers


Lowie Lameire
lowie.lameire@ksam.be
+32 (0)474 52 88 55

hernieuwers


Cedric Matthys
cedric.matthys@ksam.be@ksam.be
+32 (0)488 53 50 25

Terugbetaling mutualiteiten

Zie hiervoor  volgende webpagina.

Facebook

Volg ons ook op Facebook!