Contact

KSA Moerkerke vzw
Belle Maertensstraat 48
8340 Moerkerke
info@ksam.be
Facebook
Ondernemingsnummer:  BE 0867.055.680
Rekeningnummer:  BE89 1030 8101 6185 (Crelan)

De Bondsleiders

Guust Vergauwe
bondsleider@ksam.be
+32 (0)475 67 30 62


Victor Ghyssaert
victor.ghyssaert@ksam.be
+32 (0)493 07 67 71

De Banleiders

Kabouters

Robbe De Busscher

robbe.de.busscher@ksam.be

+32 (0)478 62 99 22

Pagaders

Achiel Lameire

achiel.lameire@ksam.be

+32 (0)468 31 06 34

Jongknapen

Miel Vanhulle
miel.vanhulle@ksam.be

+32 (0)492 86 09 31

Knapen


Briek Lamiere
briek.lameire@ksam.be
+32 (0)468 29 07 24

Jonghernieuwers

Nicolas Herrewyn

nicolas.herrewyn@ksam.be

+32 (0)468 29 07 24

Terugbetaling mutualiteiten

Zie hiervoor  volgende webpagina.

Facebook

Volg ons ook op Facebook!